top of page

Channel Update Rolling into 2021! New Videos Coming!

Sorry I haven't been dropping any videos on my channel lately and as we we were going into the week of Christmas leading into the new year I was taking a few weeks off. Now that we are almost into 2021 its about time to jump back into it.


So new videos will resume next week!


● I'll be starting a new series on my channel for something I wanted to do for a long time coming that should hit its stride mid month so expect an update video on that.



● My Re:Zero reviews will resume once the anime starts back up on Jan 6. So shortly after that date.




● And lastly I will continue to do the weekly gaming videos. So ideally that would be 3 videos at a min. Per week yall can expect. so that means I won't be reviewing my min. 2 anime reviews for this season for the tradeoff of the weekly gaming topics.





With that said see you in 2021!

MY FEATURED POSTS

Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.

I’M ALWAYS HAPPY

TO GET TO KNOW MY READERS AND SHARE INSIGHTS AND IDEAS. 

 

DROP ME A LINE 

Success! Message received.

bottom of page