top of page

New Weekly Blogs + Blog #1: Friendship

I truly hope everyone is having a great day thus far. I thought of an Idea besides using my website for big channel updates for my Youtube channel or having it be an outlet so you can see all my social media, I decide that I would like to do weekly blog updates here. It can mean once a week or maybe a couple or a few a week. It can be things that I am currently working on, things I do behind the scene, things going on in my life, just you know... anything I feel like lol.



With that out of the way I'll go ahead and officially make this the first normal blog. Recently I have been working on a new graphic piece to show off during my podcast. I've normally had my Charizard X pic but I felt like I needed to switch things up and have something new. So yall should be able to see it within this week's podcast episode!


While working on this piece of art it honestly got me thinking that I am so thankful for the internet friends I have met along the way. Some of the people you have heard them in previous podcast, or discussions and those cool folks are:


Podcast: Sanikyuu, Alexis, Haxx, Steven, Mario

+ Silver, Sylveon, Bronto, Sonic, Jony, Sato-(who's the loudest of the bunch lol)


While going through some of the difficult time that 2020 presented from social distancing, racial inequality, along with a multitude of other things these friends of mine were there where I needed them the most. To provide that place of escape but also a warm welcoming place to talk and chat on twitter or discord is always welcoming, sure sometimes we get in debates or sometimes don't see eye to eye but honestly even families go though that from time to time. so from the bottom of my heart I wanted to give each and every one of yall a special shoutout for my first blog post! This might be why out of all the types of content I put up on the channel between gaming topics, anime reviews, MCU Discussions, and podcasts, it may the reason why I look forward to meeting with my friends and hosting my podcast live on Sunday nights each time! So if you haven't already I encourage you to check out my first 2 episodes of my rebranded podcast series! The 3rd episode should be really good as well as there's a ton of topics I already got lined up with the crew.


Well I believe that is it for my first normal blog post for this week and I don't think every blog post will go this deep lol but I had to get that off my chest for the first one. So please thank any of your friends whether they be online or in person and thank them for listening to you and supporting you throughout these challenging times. because I know the people above helped me out tremendously when I couldn't meet my IRL friends at all.


~MegaZard ☆X☆



MY FEATURED POSTS

Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.

I’M ALWAYS HAPPY

TO GET TO KNOW MY READERS AND SHARE INSIGHTS AND IDEAS. 

 

DROP ME A LINE 

Success! Message received.

bottom of page