top of page

So What Is Going On at the moment?

Hey everyone! I hope all is going well for everyone! It's been a while since I managed to do a blog post and I know some point in the past that I said that I would do weekly blog update and I know i've been slipping. So I'm not sure if I'll do it once a week but that will still be my goal. So overall I think the channel is doing good for what I'm putting out. I believe I had my elgato for almost 2 months as of now. I've been enjoying streaming games from my game stream series such as Famicon Detective Club: The Missing Heir and Metroid Zero Mission.


Uploads VS. Streams

What I did notice since that time is that I haven't been doing as many regular uploads to my channel. It has almost flipped to almost all streamed content from my podcast, MCU Discussion Reviews, Launch Day streams, and dedicated game streamed series. and While I'll continue to do those type of videos, I really do want to try and make more dedicated edited and uploaded videos.


MHA Review Updates

I know it has been a blue moon since I uploaded a MHA review and I'm so far behind! I just have to find a way to catch up without burning myself out. So Might have to do a big stream just to catch me up. Not sure how i'll go about it but I'll come up with something.


Podcast Expanding?!

Outside of that everything has been going good and I'm always trying to look and find ways to improve the YT Channel. I even branched out and now I have put my ZardCast Podcast on other podcast services that being Spotify, Google, and Apple Podcast! Just Search ZardCast on one of those 3 different podcast servers and you're bound to find somewhere on there!


Improvements?

So if you have any ideas of what you would like to see or any suggestions always feel free to comment under one of my twitter post, leave a comment under one of my YT Videos, or leave a comment under my discussion tab on Youtube. I should see what you have to say one of those 3 main ways.


So that's all I have for this evening weekend blog update. So I wish all of yall a very nice and blessed day!!!




MY FEATURED POSTS

Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.

I’M ALWAYS HAPPY

TO GET TO KNOW MY READERS AND SHARE INSIGHTS AND IDEAS. 

 

DROP ME A LINE 

Success! Message received.

bottom of page