top of page

Top 10 Anime openings of the year of 2020

Hey everyone! Today I wanted to share my favorite top 10 openings for the year 2020! Originally I was planning on dropping this video on Youtube but due to copyright with the anime openings I couldn't post the whole video there without it being blocked one way or the other. So here is the full version here on my website for yall to enjoy! So ignore the part where I said I would cut part of the openings and leave the cards in the corner for some of them since this is the full version. So I hope yall enjoy this video!


MY FEATURED POSTS

Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.

I’M ALWAYS HAPPY

TO GET TO KNOW MY READERS AND SHARE INSIGHTS AND IDEAS. 

 

DROP ME A LINE 

Success! Message received.

bottom of page